NWFL Premiership Super Six: Draws, Pre-Match Meeting hold today in Ijebu-Ode


The official draw ceremony and pre-match meeting for the 2020/2021 NWFL Premiership Super Six have been scheduled to hold today, April 18, 2021, at the Conference Hall of the Grand Inn Hotel & Suites, GRA Ijebu-Ode, Ogun State.

According to the NWFL Chief Operating Officer, Modupe Shabi, the events which herald the commencement of the NWFL Super Six have been fixed for 4 pm prompt to enable all traveling teams to be on the ground for the start of business in Ijebu Ode.

The Super Six clubs are Bayelsa Queens of Yenagoa, Delta Queens of Asaba, Rivers Angels of Port Harcourt, Edo Queens of Benin, FC Robo of Lagos, and Sunshine Queens of Akure.

From the timetable, the Super Six matches start on Monday, April 19, 2021.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here